Feeling You CD Cover

Feeling You-The 60's CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Tracks Include:
1. (There's) Always Something There to Remind Me
2. Oh How Happy
3. Dreams
4. Rockin Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu
5. Words
6. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
7. Both Sides Now
8. Tell It Like It Is
9. Blowin' In The Wind (Feat: The Unity On The Bay Choir)
10. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
11. You Really Got Me
12. Sweet Soul Music
13. I Hear A Symphony
14. Stand By Me
15. You Keep Me Hanging On
16. Bring It On Home To Me
17. Put A Little Love In Your Heart